Australia East Dune







Australia East Dune


  Copyright Travel Australia


This is a picture taken in the eastern part of Australia. It is a little dune near the beach. Australia is divided into six states which are Victoria, Tasmania, New South Wales, Queensland and South Australia. Australia has two territories, the Australian Capital Territory and the Northern Territory. Queensland and New South Wales are located in the east part of Australia. Queensland is located in the north-east and New South Wales in the South East. Brisbane is the capital and largest city of Queensland. The state is often called sunshine state. Queensland receives a large number of tourists every year. Sydney is the capital city of the New South Wales and is also considered as the oldest city. There are beautiful beaches on the east side of Australia.



East Dune




Copyrights for all pictures on this site, it is and remains the property of

Australia Travel
   2006 - 2011