Australia Kangaroo







Australia Kangaroo


  Copyright Travel Australia


You have three main types of kangaroos- the red kangaroo which is the longest living marsupial in the world, - the eastern grey kangaroo which is less famous and last but not least the western grey kangaroo which is the smallest among the three weighting 54kg. These animals have large powerful hind legs and basically large legs feet designed for leaping!



Kangaroo in Australia




Copyrights for all pictures on this site, it is and remains the property of

Australia Travel
   2006 - 2011